MU-CEN: Maastricht University CEnter of Neuroeconomics

People


Aline_Dantas

Aline Mirella Dantas, PhD Student

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience
Research areas:  Social neuroscience, cognitive neuroscience, neuroeconomics

Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/am-dantas
Email: a.dantas@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Marcia_Diaz

Marcia Diaz Claudio, PhD Student

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience
Research Areas: Neuroeconomics, Memory-based Decisions, Cognitive Neuroscience

Email: m.diazclaudio@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Geyskens-portrait

Kelly Geyskens, Associate Professor

Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Research areas: consumer behavior, self control, overconsumption, goal activation

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/k.geyskens
Email: k.geyskens@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Goebel-portrait

Rainer Goebel, Professor

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience and Maastricht Brain Imaging Center
Research areas: brain imaging, large-scale neuronal network modeling

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/r.goebel
Email: r.goebel@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Goukens-portrait

Caroline Goukens, Professor

Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Research areas: consumer behavior, consumer satisfaction, self-awareness

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/c.goukens
Email: c.goukens@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Peiran Jiao, Assistant Professor

Department of Finance
Research Areas: Behavioral and Experimental Finance; Learning; Belief Updating

Homepage: https://peiranjiao.wordpress.com
Email: p.jiao@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Hyemi_Jin

Hyemi Jin, PhD student

Department of Economics
Research areas: neuroeconomics, experimental economics,  behavioral economics and social decision-making.

Email: hyemi.jin@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Picture_Lina Lozano

Lina Lozano Montaña, PhD Student

Department of Economics
Research areas: behavioral economics, gender, experimental economics and neuroeconomic.

Home page: http://www.linkedin.com/in/lina-m-lozano-006a8234
Email: l.lozanomontana@maastrichtuniversity.nl


ThomasMeissner

Thomas Meissner, Assistant Professor 

Department of Economics
Research areas: Behavioral Economics, Experimental Economics

Home Page: www.tmeissner.com
E-Mail: t.meissner@maastrichtuniversity.nl​


Joyce_Mertens

Joyce Mertens, PhD Student

Department of Finance
Research areas: Experimental and Behavioral Finance, Neurofinance, Social and Psychological Decision (Neuro-)Science

E-Mail: j.mertens@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Nalmpanti-portrait

Evi Nalmpanti, PhD student

Department of Economics
Research areas: neuroeconomics, social neuroscience, social decision-making

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/p.nalmpanti
Email: p.nalmpanti@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Negrini_Marcello

Marcello Negrini, PhD student

Department of Economics
Research areas: cognitive neuroscience, social psychology, neuroeconomics

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/m.negrini
Email: m.negrini@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Pownall-portrait

Rachel Pownall, Professor

Department of Finance
Research areas: behavioural finance, art, neurofinance, emotional assets

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/r.pownall
Email: r.pownall@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Rettore_Micheli

Leticia Rettore Micheli, PhD student

Department of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Research areas: neuroeconomics, social and decision neuroscience, consumer behavior

Home page: http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Leticia_Rettore_Micheli
Email: l.rettoremicheli@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Riedl_2015

Arno Riedl, Professor

Department of Economics
Research areas: behavioral and experimental economics, neuroeconomics

Home page: http://www.arnoriedl.com
Email: a.riedl@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Sack-portrait

Alexander Sack, Professor

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience and Maastricht Brain Imaging Center
Research areas: multimodal brain stimulation and brain imaging

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/a.sack
Email: a.sack@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Schuhmann_Teresa_portrait

Teresa Schuhmann, Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience and Maastricht Brain Imaging Center
Research areas: cognitive neuroscience

Homepage: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/m/pubmed/?term=teresa+schuhmann
Email: t.schuhmann@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Pau_Smeets

Paul Smeets, Associate Professor

Department of Finance
Research areas: behavioral finance, corporate finance, experimental economics, hormones and decision-making

Home page: http://www.paulsmeets.eu
Email: pm.smeets@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Bettina Sorger

Bettina Sorger, Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience and Maastricht Brain Imaging Center
Research areas: (functional) brain imaging, cognitive neuroscience, brain-computer interfacing

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/b.sorger
Email: b.sorger@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Suvi_Sundqvist

Suvi Sundqvist, Research Intern

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience
Research areas: cognitive neuroscience, neuroeconomics

Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/suvi-sundqvist-87256a156
Email: s.sundqvist@student.maastrichtuniversity.nl


Tsakas-portrait

Elias Tsakas, Associate Professor

Department of Economics
Research areas: epistemic game theory, bounded rationality

Home page: http://www.elias-tsakas.com/home.html
Email: e.tsakas@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Van_de_Ven-portrait

Vincent van de Ven, Assistant Professor

Department of Cognitive Neuroscience
Research areas: cognitive neuroscience

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/v.vandeven
Email: v.vandeven@maastrichtuniversity.nl


Job_van_den_Hurk

Job van den Hurk, MRI Data Scientist

Scannexus, Department of Cognitive Neuroscience
Research areas: Cognitive Neuroscience, Statistics, Machine Learning

Homepage: www.jobvandenhurk.nl
Email: job.vandenhurk@maastrichtuniversity.nl


EvelineVandewal

Eveline Vandewal, PhD Student

Department of Economics
Research areas: Behavioural Economics, Experimental Economics, Neuroeconomics

Email: e.vandewal@maastrichtuniversity.nl


MatthiasWibral

Matthias Wibral, Associate Professor 

Department of Economics
Research areas: behavioral economics, neuroeconomics, organizational economics

Home page: https://www.maastrichtuniversity.nl/m.wibral
Email: m.wibral@maastrichtuniversity.nl